Mitt

Kontakt

Sveriges Åkeriföretag Mitt
Box 1958, 791 19  FALUN
Ölandsgatan 6
Tfn: 023-454 90

 

Medarbetare

 

Stadgar

Styrelse

Robert Dahlberg (ordförande)
robert@autosystem.se
Dalkarlsgatan 5
776 36 Hedemora
070-232 60 10

Per-Åke Oskarsson (vice. ordförande)
perrabpk@outlook.com
Sångsgränd 9
775 71  Krylbo
0226-569 92, 070-338 11 72

Anna Dahl
anna@sanddalens.se
Britta Hazeliusväg 27
791 55 Falun
070-882 44 68

Carl Berg
carl@carlbergsakeri.se
Lilla Klingsbo 21
783 93  Stora Skedvi 
072-669 15 69 

Robin Hedman
robin@hedmantransport.se
Järpbo Sörbo 131
781 93 BORLÄNGE
076-831 37 56

Suppleanter 

Mikael Karlsson
mikael@mk-akeri.se
 

 

Yrkesrevisor

Joakim Karlsson, KPMG (ordinarie)
joakim.karlsson@kpmg.se
Box 7, 791 21 Falun
023-271 20

Thomas Nielsen, KPMG (suppleant)
Box 7, 791 21 Falun
023-271 20

Lekmannarevisor

Patric Baier (ordinarie)
patric.baier@palmib.se  
Våghalsvägen 13
771 94 Ludvika
070-602 65 09

 

Valberedning

Kenneth Hermansson, Smedjebacken
0240-74611, 070-644 55 91